SEPTEMBER 2021 – JULY 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September INSET day – staff only

 Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October                       (37 days)

Half term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

Monday 8th November INSET day – staff only

Monday 1st  November – Friday 17th December                           (34 days)

Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December – Tuesday 4th January

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January INSET day – staff only

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February                           (28 days)

Half term Monday 14th February – Monday 21st February

Monday 21st February INSET day – staff only

Tuesday 22nd February – Friday 1st April                                         (29 days)

Easter holiday Monday 4th April – Tuesday 19th April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April INSET day – staff only

Wednesday 20th April – Friday 27th May                                         (27 days)

Monday 2nd May                                           Bank Holiday

Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June – Thursday 21st July                                               (34 days)        

DATES IN BOLD ARE INCLUSIVE TERM DATES   (189 Pupil days, 195 Teacher days)

holiday dates 2021-22 PDF Version

SEPTEMBER 2022 – JULY 2023

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1st September – Friday 21st October                                 (37 days)

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September INSET days – staff only

Half term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December                                   (35 days)

Christmas Holiday Monday 19th December – Monday 2nd January

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th February                                     (29 days)

Tuesday 3rd January INSET day – staff only

Half term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March                                        (30 days)

Monday 20th February   INSET day – staff only

Easter holiday Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April – Friday 26th May                                                     (29 days)

Monday 1st May                                              Early Bank Holiday

 Half term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July                                                       (35 days)        

Monday 5th June INSET day – staff only

DATES IN BOLD ARE INCLUSIVE TERM DATES   (190 Pupil days, 195 Teacher days)

holiday dates 2022 – 2023 PDF