SEPTEMBER 2020 – JULY 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

 Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 18th December                                             (34 days)

Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December – Monday 4th January

SPRING TERM 2021

 Monday 4th January INSET day – staff only

 Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February                                       (29 days)

Half term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March                                           (27 days)

Easter holiday Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April

SUMMER TERM 2021

 Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May                                      (29 days)

Monday 3rd May                                            Bank Holiday
Thursday 6th May                                          Polling Day

 Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June – Thursday 22nd July                                                           (34 days)        

 Friday 23rd July INSET day – staff only

 DATES IN BOLD ARE INCLUSIVE TERM DATES   (190 Pupil days, 195 Teacher days)

 

SEPTEMBER 2021 – JULY 2022

AUTUMN TERM 2021

Wednesday 1st September INSET day – staff only

 Thursday 2nd September – Friday 22nd October                                            (37 days)

Half term Monday 25th October – Monday 1st November

Monday 1st November INSET day – staff only

Tuesday 2nd  November – Friday 17th December                                              (34 days)

Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December – Tuesday 4th January

SPRING TERM 2022

Tuesday 4th January INSET day – staff only

Wednesday 5th January – Friday 11th February                                       (28 days)

Half term Monday 14th February – Monday 21st February

Monday 21st February INSET day – staff only

Tuesday 22nd February – Friday 1st April                                             (29 days)

Easter holiday Monday 4th April – Tuesday 19th April

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19th April INSET day – staff only

Wednesday 20th April – Friday 27th May                                      (27 days)

Monday 2nd May                                           Bank Holiday

Half term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July                                                   (35 days)        

DATES IN BOLD ARE INCLUSIVE TERM DATES   (190 Pupil days, 195 Teacher days)

holiday dates 2021-22 PDF Version